Power Learning Team2019-08-30T16:10:19+00:00

Power Learning Team

Karolyn Prisciandaro, MA, CCC-SLP

FOUNDER & CEO

(914) 380-2145
powerlearningrp@gmail.com

Claudia Schumann

OFFICE MANAGER

(914) 588-4849
claudia@powerlearningny.com

Benjamin Cadet

CHIEF SALES OFFICER

(917) 930-0139
benjamin@powerlearningny.com

Rose Butti, MA, CCC-SLP

SPEECH – LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

(914) 953-7405
rcbslp@gmail.com

Carol Goodman

EDUCATIONAL THERAPIST

(914) 589-7101
goodmancarolms@gmail.com

Brian Richards

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT

(914) 844-3645
Brian.Richards.23@gmail.com

Vicky Sweet

STEAM CONSULTANT

(914) 316-0083
vicky@powerlearningny.com

Jennifer Joly

STEAM CONSULTANT

(845) 612-1850
jennifer@powerlearningny.com

Cheryl L. Swift

STEAM CONSULTANT

(908) 380-4202
cheryl@powerlearningny.com